Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rory Kling
Athletic Director
(785) 890-1511 rory.kling@nwktc.edu
Sports Information Director
Athletic Trainer

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Johnston
Head Men's Basketball Coach
785-890-1528 jeremy.johnston@nwktc.edu
Nathan Padia
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
785-890-1552 nathan.padia@nwktc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Rideout
Head Soccer Coach
(785) 890 1518 jordan.rideout@nwktc.edu
Tyler Rideout
Assistant Coach
tyler.rideout@nwktc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Voss
Head Coach
anna.voss@nwktc.edu
Marc Benjamin
Assistant Coach
marc.benjamin@nwktc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holton Witmam
Assistant Coach
holton.witman@nwktc.edu
Indira Spence
Sprints/Hurdles Coach
indira.spence@nwktc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Kimball
Women's Basketball Head Coach
785-890-1598 brock.kimball@nwktc.edu
Justin Hales
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
justin.hales@nwktc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sebaaly
Head Wrestling Coach
785-890-1545 michael.sebaaly@nwktc.edu
Arsenia Barksdale
Assistant Wrestling Coach
arsenia.barksdale@nwktc.edu
Drew Kaup
Assistant Wrestling Coach
785-890-1520 drew.kaup@nwktc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Rideout
Head Soccer Coach
(785) 890 1518 jordan.rideout@nwktc.edu
Tyler Rideout
Assistant Coach
tyler.rideout@nwktc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Indira Spence
Sprints/Hurdles Coach
indira.spence@nwktc.edu